SeeBITDAOklahoma

Bank of Commerce

  • 1490 OK-66, Catoosa, OK
  • 3 locations
  • Since 1896
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$5.8M
$1.7Mlikely range$8.6M
Revenue
$5.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$2.6M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $5.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$5.8M
Revenue$5.8M
× 45% profit margin$2.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
3 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 130 years (since 1896)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Bank of Commerce is a bank in Catoosa, OK offering personal and business checking, savings, loans, and internet and mobile banking.

Products & services
Checking AccountsSavings and investment plansLoan ProgramsInternet BankingSecurity HubMortgageSavings & Investment AccountsMerchant CaptureBasic CheckingPlatinum CheckingSenior PlatinumInterest Checking
Markets served
PersonalBusiness
Certifications
FDIC

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Bank of Commerce
this business
$5.8M$2.6M—
Armstrong Bank
Catoosa
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
RCB Bank
Catoosa
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Arvest Bank
Catoosa
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
Bank of America ATM
Catoosa
$1.9M$863K1.2 mi
BancFirst
Verdigris
$1.9M$863K5.2 mi
Dowell Federal Credit Union
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K5.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.7M – $8.6M
EBITDA range$783K – $3.9M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1896

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

3 locations

1490 OK-66CatoosaThis listing
322 W 6th StChelseaView
1124 W Will Rogers BlvdClaremoreView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Bank of Commerce

Bank of Commerce is a banks & credit unions company in Catoosa, Oklahoma, in business since 1896. Its estimated annual revenue is about $5.8M, with roughly $2.6M of EBITDA. It has 3 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Bank of Commerce?
The owner of Bank of Commerce isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Bank of Commerce make?
SeeBITDA estimates Bank of Commerce's annual revenue at about $5.8M (likely between $1.7M and $8.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Bank of Commerce founded?
Bank of Commerce has been in business since 1896.