SeeBITDAOklahoma

Commerce Bank - Commercial Banking Office

  • 6120 S Yale Ave Ste 950, Tulsa, OK
  • Since 1995
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 31 years (since 1995)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Commerce Bank's Tulsa Commercial Banking Office offers business loans, financing options, treasury services and payments solutions to commercial banking customers in Tulsa. The location does not accept deposits or offer checking and ATM services.

Products & services
Business loansFinancing optionsTreasury servicesPayments solutionsCommercialWealthBusiness BankingEquipment FinancingFinancing & CreditHealthcare FinancingInternational PaymentsPayments & Treasury
Markets served
Commercial banking customers
Service area
Tulsa
Certifications
Member FDIC

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Commerce Bank - Commercial Banking Office
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Casey Beeman
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.0 mi
Ann Darnaby - Gateway First Bank
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.1 mi
American Bank and Trust Company
Tulsa
$20.2M$4.4M0.1 mi
First United Bank - Tulsa
Tulsa
$1.1M$435K0.2 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
Saint Francis Credit Union
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

“For more than 160 years, Commerce Bank has built a proven track record of stability and strength by helping our clients thrive in all economic climates.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Commerce Bank - Commercial Banking Office

Commerce Bank - Commercial Banking Office is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 1995. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Commerce Bank - Commercial Banking Office?
The owner of Commerce Bank - Commercial Banking Office isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Commerce Bank - Commercial Banking Office make?
SeeBITDA estimates Commerce Bank - Commercial Banking Office's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Commerce Bank - Commercial Banking Office founded?
Commerce Bank - Commercial Banking Office has been in business since 1995.