SeeBITDAOklahoma

Ann Darnaby - Gateway First Bank

Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Ann Darnaby - Gateway First Bank
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Casey Beeman
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.1 mi
American Bank and Trust Company
Tulsa
$20.2M$4.4M0.1 mi
Commerce Bank - Commercial Banking Office
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.1 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
First United Bank - Tulsa
Tulsa
$1.1M$435K0.2 mi
Saint Francis Credit Union
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Ann Darnaby - Gateway First Bank

Ann Darnaby - Gateway First Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Ann Darnaby - Gateway First Bank?
The owner of Ann Darnaby - Gateway First Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Ann Darnaby - Gateway First Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Ann Darnaby - Gateway First Bank's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.