SeeBITDAOklahoma

Donald Reynolds Center at the University of Tulsa

Retail Trade
  • 3208 N 8th Pl E, Broken Arrow, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$381K
$119Klikely range$625K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$190K
9% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $381K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$2.1M
Revenue$2.1M
× 9% profit margin$190K
× 2 sale multiple = value$381K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Donald Reynolds Center at the University of Tulsa
this business
$2.1M$190K—
Redbox
Broken Arrow
$2.0M$219K0.6 mi
Antique Station
Broken Arrow
$2.1M$190K0.7 mi
PLUS JEEP ELER LAMODE BOUTIQUE
Broken Arrow · 3 employees
$1.2M$89K0.7 mi
R SHAWAREB LLC
Tulsa · 5 employees
$1.3M$121K0.7 mi
THE CIGAR BOX LLC
Broken Arrow · 31 employees
$15.2M$1.1M1.1 mi
OWASSO PETS LLC
Tulsa · 15 employees
$3.2M$289K1.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$381K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$119K – $625K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (9%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$821K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$74K – $261K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (453)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Donald Reynolds Center at the University of Tulsa

Donald Reynolds Center at the University of Tulsa is a retail trade company in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.1M, with roughly $190K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $381K (likely range $119K–$625K).

Common questions

Who owns Donald Reynolds Center at the University of Tulsa?
The owner of Donald Reynolds Center at the University of Tulsa isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Donald Reynolds Center at the University of Tulsa make?
SeeBITDA estimates Donald Reynolds Center at the University of Tulsa's annual revenue at about $2.1M (likely between $821K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Donald Reynolds Center at the University of Tulsa worth?
About $381K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $190K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $119K–$625K.