SeeBITDAOklahoma
Reported revenueReported figures
$71.2M
$67.6Mlikely range$74.7M
Revenue
$71.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$27.7M
39% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Guy Cable
CEO · source · confirmed by 2 sources · LinkedIn
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $71.2M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$71.2M
× 39% profit margin$27.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Grand Savings Bank is a bank offering personal and business checking, savings, borrowing, digital banking, and investing and retirement services. It is FDIC-insured and NMLS #452375.

Products & services
Grand Rewards CheckingCore CheckingDebit CardsPrepaid Mastercard®General SavingsCertificates of DepositGrand Money MarketStar SaverClub SavingsHealth Savings AccountHome Equity Lines of CreditMortgage Loans
Markets served
PersonalBusinessCorporate & CommercialStarting a Business
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredNMLS #452375

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Employees over time

▲ 17% since 2020
010020020202021202220232024116136
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 5500116$34.0M$13.2M
2021Form 5500119$34.9M$13.6M
2022Form 5500138$40.5M$15.7M
2023Form 5500147$43.1M$16.8M
2024Form 5500136$39.9M$15.5M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Grand Savings Bank
this business
$71.2M$27.7M—
BancFirst
Grove
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
IBC Bank
Grove
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi
Bank of Grand Lake
Grove
$15.0M$6.0M0.5 mi
Bank Of Oklahoma
Grove
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi
The First National Bank
Afton
$1.8M$813K11.2 mi
Arvest Bank
Jay
$1.8M$813K11.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$67.6M – $74.7M
EBITDA range$26.3M – $29.1M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 1981
“Since opening our first location in Jay, Oklahoma in 1981, GSB has expanded to serve 15 communities in Northeast Oklahoma, Northwest Arkansas, and the River Valley, and we are still growing.”

Advisors

  • AccountingLbmcAudits its 401(k) plan (2024 filing)

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by GRAND BCORP INC
Revenue (2025)$71.2M
Pre-tax income$27.7M
Assets$1.01B
Deposits$890.7M
Employees188
Branches15
Established1981
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees51–200

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Grand Savings Bank

Grand Savings Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Grove, Oklahoma, in business since 1981. It is owned by Guy Cable (CEO). Its reported annual revenue is about $71.2M, with roughly $27.7M of EBITDA. It has about 136 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Grand Savings Bank?
Grand Savings Bank is owned by Guy Cable (CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Grand Savings Bank make?
Grand Savings Bank reported revenue of about $71.2M.
How many employees does Grand Savings Bank have?
About 136, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.
When was Grand Savings Bank founded?
Grand Savings Bank has been in business since 1981.