SeeBITDAOklahoma
Reported revenueReported figures
$15.0M
$14.3Mlikely range$15.8M
Revenue
$15.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$6.0M
40% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
South Grand Lake
President · source
  • Lisa Dollarhide
    Signs company filings · Form 5500 (2022)

How we got $15.0M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$15.0M
× 40% profit margin$6.0M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▼ 32% since 2020
025502020202120222023202420254128
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550041$12.0M$4.8M
2021Form 550033$9.7M$3.8M
2022Form 550034$10.0M$4.0M
2023Form 550032$9.4M$3.7M
2024Form 550029$8.5M$3.4M
2025Form 550028$8.2M$3.3M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Bank of Grand Lake is a local bank in Grove, Oklahoma, with a branch in Langley, focused on meeting local banking needs and supporting local charitable, educational, and civic causes. It offers personal and business banking, deposit accounts, lending, and online services.

Products & services
Checking AccountsSavingsCertificates of Deposit (CDs)IRAsPresidential Money Market AccountCommercial Money MarketCredit CardsBusiness CheckingConsumer LoansHome Equity LoansHome Improvement LoansPersonal Lines of Credit
Markets served
Personal banking
Service area
Grove, OklahomaLangley, OK
Certifications
FDIC-Insured

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Bank of Grand Lake
this business
$15.0M$6.0M—
Grand Savings Bank
Grove
$71.2M$27.7M0.5 mi
Grand Savings Community Bank Access
Jay
$1.8M$813K11.3 mi
The First National Bank
Afton
$1.8M$813K11.4 mi
Bank Of The Lakes
Afton
$1.8M$813K12.3 mi
METHOD BANK INC.
Wyandotte
$15.7M$2.2M12.4 mi
The Bank Of Wyandotte
Wyandotte
$1.8M$813K15.0 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$14.3M – $15.8M
EBITDA range$5.7M – $6.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by TOWNSEND HOLDING CO
Revenue (2025)$15.0M
Pre-tax income$6.0M
Assets$235.5M
Deposits$204.5M
Employees36
Branches2
Established2005

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Bank of Grand Lake

Bank of Grand Lake is a banks & credit unions company in Grove, Oklahoma, in business since 2005. It is owned by South Grand Lake (President). Its reported annual revenue is about $15.0M, with roughly $6.0M of EBITDA. It has about 28 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Bank of Grand Lake?
Bank of Grand Lake is owned by South Grand Lake (President), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Bank of Grand Lake make?
Bank of Grand Lake reported revenue of about $15.0M.
How many employees does Bank of Grand Lake have?
About 28, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Bank of Grand Lake founded?
Bank of Grand Lake has been in business since 2005.