SeeBITDAOklahoma
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$435Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
EBITDA
$435K
41% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Ownership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records yet
Some signs of a sale
Leadership

How we got $1.3M

Revenue$1.1M
A typical real estate credit business in Oklahoma
EBITDA$435K
41% margin
Estimated value$1.3M
3× multiple

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 25 years (since 2001)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Paramount Residential Mortgage Group is a mortgage lender offering home loans and refinancing, with a branch manager contact in Oklahoma. It says it helps borrowers with first-time home purchases, upgrades, relocation, and home equity.

Products & services
FHA LoansUSDA LoansVA LoansConventional LoansManufactured Home LoansRenovation LoansNon-Qualified LoansInterest Only LoansNon-Conforming LoansJumbo LoansReverse MortgagesFixed Rate Mortgages
Markets served
first-time homebuyersveteransactive-duty service memberslow-to-moderate income borrowersreal estate investors
Service area
Eligible Rural AreasCaliforniaRhode Island
Certifications
NMLS ID 75243AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387OH MB.804171.000Equal Housing Opportunity

From the company's website. Industry: Real Estate Credit.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Real estate

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
John May
this business
$1.1M$435K—
Paramount Residential Mortgage Group
Broken Arrow
$1.1M$435K0.0 mi
Creative Lending
Broken Arrow
$1.1M$435K1.0 mi
LendNation
Broken Arrow
$1.1M$435K1.1 mi
PENROSE INVESTMENTS LLC
Broken Arrow · 4 employees
$4.6M$1.9M1.4 mi
Movement Mortgage: Jessica Adamson
Broken Arrow
$1.1M$435K2.4 mi
KVR WHOLESALERS
Broken Arrow · 1 employees
$815K$367K3.1 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Real Estate Credit businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (41%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$441K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$181K – $585K
Industry (NAICS)Real Estate Credit (522292)
Value range$435K – $2.1M

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About John May

John May is a real estate credit company in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, in business since 2001. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $435K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $435K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns John May?
The owner of John May isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does John May make?
SeeBITDA estimates John May's annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $441K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is John May worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $435K, typical for a real estate credit company its size. Likely range: $435K–$2.1M.
When was John May founded?
John May has been in business since 2001.