SeeBITDAOklahoma

ADSAC DUI School

  • 9820 E 41st St Ste. 403, Tulsa, OK
  • Since 2016
  • NAICS 6214
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$269Klikely range$2.6M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$433K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$2.2M
Revenue$2.2M
× 19% profit margin$433K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
ADSAC DUI School
this business
$2.2M$433K—
MAXIMIZING POTENTIAL, INC.
Tulsa · 15 employees
$3.8M$677K0.0 mi
CAPSTONE THERAPY LLC
Tulsa · 4 employees
$1.6M$309K0.2 mi
Ascension St. John Wound Center East
Tulsa
$2.2M$433K0.9 mi
Inpatient Drug Rehab Centers
Tulsa
$2.2M$433K0.9 mi
Concentra Medical Center
Tulsa
$2.2M$433K1.0 mi
Jihad Khattab, MD
Tulsa
$2.2M$433K1.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$269K – $2.6M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Outpatient Care Centers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$576K – $3.7M
EBITDA range$112K – $722K
Industry (NAICS)Outpatient Care Centers (6214)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About ADSAC DUI School

ADSAC DUI School is a doctors & clinics company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2016. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.2M, with roughly $433K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $269K–$2.6M).

Common questions

Who owns ADSAC DUI School?
The owner of ADSAC DUI School isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does ADSAC DUI School make?
SeeBITDA estimates ADSAC DUI School's annual revenue at about $2.2M (likely between $576K and $3.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is ADSAC DUI School worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $433K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $269K–$2.6M.
When was ADSAC DUI School founded?
ADSAC DUI School has been in business since 2016.