SeeBITDAOklahoma

Claremore Primary Eyecare, now part of MyeyeDr.

Offices of other health practitioners
Estimated valueLow confidence
$534K
$175Klikely range$842K
About 2.5× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$991K
a year
EBITDA
$213K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Ownership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records yet

How we got $534K

Revenue$991K
A typical offices of other health practitioners business in Oklahoma
EBITDA$213K
22% margin
Estimated value$534K
2.5× multiple

Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▼ 33% since 2022
03520222023202432
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2022Form 55003$338K$73K
2023Form 55004$451K$97K
2024Form 55002$225K$49K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Claremore Primary Eyecare, now part of MyeyeDr.
this business
$991K$213K—
Larry A Riley
Claremore
$991K$213K0.0 mi
STEVE L SMITH OD PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
Claremore · 8 employees
$1.7M$339K0.3 mi
Community Counseling And Testing Services
Claremore
$991K$213K0.4 mi
CLAREMORE PODIATRY P.C.
Claremore · 7 employees
$1.7M$322K0.4 mi
Foundations Behavioral Health
Claremore
$991K$213K0.4 mi
Senior Care Program-claremore
Claremore
$991K$213K0.5 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of other health practitioners businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$406K – $1.3M
EBITDA range$87K – $281K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of other health practitioners (6213)
Value range$175K – $842K

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Claremore Primary Eyecare, now part of MyeyeDr.

Claremore Primary Eyecare, now part of MyeyeDr. is an offices of other health practitioners company in Claremore, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $991K, with roughly $213K of EBITDA. It has about 2 employees. Its estimated business value is $534K (likely range $175K–$842K).

Common questions

Who owns Claremore Primary Eyecare, now part of MyeyeDr.?
The owner of Claremore Primary Eyecare, now part of MyeyeDr. isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Claremore Primary Eyecare, now part of MyeyeDr. make?
SeeBITDA estimates Claremore Primary Eyecare, now part of MyeyeDr.'s annual revenue at about $991K (likely between $406K and $1.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Claremore Primary Eyecare, now part of MyeyeDr. worth?
About $534K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $213K, typical for a offices of other health practitioners company its size. Likely range: $175K–$842K.
How many employees does Claremore Primary Eyecare, now part of MyeyeDr. have?
About 2, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.