SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Bank and Trust Company

Reported revenueReported figures
$15.8M
$15.0Mlikely range$16.6M
Revenue
$15.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$4.4M
28% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $15.8M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$15.8M
× 28% profit margin$4.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Bank and Trust Company
this business
$15.8M$4.4M—
Exchange Bank
Perry
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
FNBT BANCSHARES, PERRY, OK, INC.
Perry
$16.1M$7.2M1.9 mi
Simmons Bank
Stillwater
$1.8M$813K13.3 mi
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Stillwater
$1.8M$813K14.8 mi
Exchange Bank
Stillwater
$5.4M$2.4M15.3 mi
First National Bank and Trust Company of Weatherford
Morrison
$1.8M$813K15.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$15.0M – $16.6M
EBITDA range$4.2M – $4.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by FNBT BANCSHARES PERRY OK INC
Revenue (2025)$15.8M
Pre-tax income$4.4M
Assets$245.1M
Deposits$219.3M
Employees53
Branches4
Established1934

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First Bank and Trust Company

First Bank and Trust Company is a banks & credit unions company in Perry, Oklahoma, in business since 1934. Its reported annual revenue is about $15.8M, with roughly $4.4M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns First Bank and Trust Company?
The owner of First Bank and Trust Company isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First Bank and Trust Company make?
First Bank and Trust Company reported revenue of about $15.8M.
When was First Bank and Trust Company founded?
First Bank and Trust Company has been in business since 1934.