SeeBITDAOklahoma

Supreme Loan Company

Finance and insurance
  • 228 E Cherokee St, Wagoner, OK
  • Since 2003
  • NAICS 52
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$435Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$435K
41% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$1.1M
Revenue$1.1M
× 41% profit margin$435K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 23 years (since 2003)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Supreme Finance UK Ltd, based in Manchester according to its pages, says it is a principal lender providing bridging loans in the UK and Europe. The pages do not mention Wagoner, Oklahoma, so they may not describe the business named in the request.

Products & services
Bridging LoansSpanish Property BridgingHigh Speed Bridging LoansBroker
Markets served
Spanish PropertyIndustrial PremisesPublic House
Service area
UKEurope

From the company's website. Industry: Finance and insurance.

Customers & suppliers

Customers

  • Black Hawk Properties · named on its website
  • Sugar Lounge Entertainment · named on its website

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Supreme Loan Company
this business
$1.1M$435K—
Moore-Lancaster Insurance Agency
Wagoner
$815K$313K0.0 mi
BancFirst
Wagoner
$1.8M$813K0.1 mi
Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: Kyle Ford
Wagoner
$1.1M$435K0.1 mi
Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: David Lancaster
Wagoner
$1.1M$435K0.1 mi
David A Mick
Wagoner
$1.1M$435K0.1 mi
Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: Seth A Yoder
Wagoner
$1.1M$435K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$435K – $2.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (41%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$441K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$181K – $585K
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Supreme Loan Company

Supreme Loan Company is a finance and insurance company in Wagoner, Oklahoma, in business since 2003. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $435K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $435K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Supreme Loan Company?
The owner of Supreme Loan Company isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Supreme Loan Company make?
SeeBITDA estimates Supreme Loan Company's annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $441K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Supreme Loan Company worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $435K, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $435K–$2.1M.
When was Supreme Loan Company founded?
Supreme Loan Company has been in business since 2003.