SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oecu - Oklahoma Educators Credit Union

  • 1006 W Main St, Duncan, OK
  • 5 locations
  • Since 1960
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$9.0M
$2.8Mlikely range$13.0M
Revenue
$9.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$4.1M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $9.0M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$9.0M
Revenue$9.0M
× 45% profit margin$4.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
5 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 66 years (since 1960)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Oklahoma Educators Credit Union is a member-owned, not-for-profit full-service financial institution offering checking, savings, loans, and other banking services. The pages do not state a specific audience beyond members.

Products & services
CheckingEasy CheckingFresh Start CheckingRewards CheckingRound Up CheckingStudent CheckingMoney Market AccountSavings AccountChristmas ClubCertificateIndividual Retirement AccountsExtended Vehicle Warranty
Service area
Oklahoma City
Certifications
Federally Insured by NCUA

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oecu - Oklahoma Educators Credit Union
this business
$9.0M$4.1M—
First Bank & Trust Co.
Duncan
$64.6M$23.3M0.1 mi
BancFirst
Duncan
$1.8M$813K0.1 mi
Arvest Bank
Duncan
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
Halliburton Employees Federal Credit Union
Duncan
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi
NBC Bank
Duncan
$1.8M$813K1.0 mi
Arvest Bank
Duncan
$1.8M$813K1.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$2.8M – $13.0M
EBITDA range$1.3M – $5.8M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 1960
“Initially chartered in 1960, our membership base has expanded greatly to include school employees, students, Select Employee Groups, and Select Associational Groups within the State of Oklahoma.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

5 locations

1006 W Main StDuncanThis listing
1704 S Air Depot BlvdMidwest CityView
2120 Riverwalk DrMooreView
1320 E Lindsey StNormanView
732 Garth Brooks BlvdYukonView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oecu - Oklahoma Educators Credit Union

Oecu - Oklahoma Educators Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Duncan, Oklahoma, in business since 1960. Its estimated annual revenue is about $9.0M, with roughly $4.1M of EBITDA. It has 5 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Oecu - Oklahoma Educators Credit Union?
The owner of Oecu - Oklahoma Educators Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oecu - Oklahoma Educators Credit Union make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oecu - Oklahoma Educators Credit Union's annual revenue at about $9.0M (likely between $2.8M and $13.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Oecu - Oklahoma Educators Credit Union founded?
Oecu - Oklahoma Educators Credit Union has been in business since 1960.