SeeBITDAOklahoma

Chickasaw Community Bank

  • 1100 Lonnie Abbott Blvd, Ada, OK
  • Since 2002
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Bill Anoatubby
Governor · source
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 24 years (since 2002)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Chickasaw Community Bank is a locally owned, community-focused bank offering personal, business, and mortgage banking, plus tribal lending and housing support for tribes, housing authorities, and TDHEs across Indian Country.

Products & services
Personal CheckingPersonal SavingsPersonal LoansInvestmentsBusiness CheckingBusiness SavingsBusiness LoansTreasury Management ServicesMortgagesHome Equity & HELOCVisa Business Zero+ CardHome Loans
Markets served
businesses of all sizes and all industriestribes, housing authorities, & TDHEsNative communities nationwide
Service area
OklahomaIndian Country
Certifications
NMLS # 449326

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Chickasaw Community Bank
this business
$1.9M$863K—
Oklahoma Hertiage Bank
Ada
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Citizens Bank of Ada
Ada
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Ada
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
First United Bank
Ada
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi
Simmons Bank
Ada
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
Ada - 606 E. Main St.
Ada
$1.9M$863K1.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 2002

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Chickasaw Community Bank

Chickasaw Community Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Ada, Oklahoma, in business since 2002. It is owned by Bill Anoatubby (Governor). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Chickasaw Community Bank?
Chickasaw Community Bank is owned by Bill Anoatubby (Governor), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Chickasaw Community Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Chickasaw Community Bank's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Chickasaw Community Bank founded?
Chickasaw Community Bank has been in business since 2002.