SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 616 NW 5th St, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2000
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
William Fifield
President · source
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 26 years (since 2000)
  • No family successor named on its website

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

IBEW Local Union 1141 is a union representing electrical power professionals in the Oklahoma City metro and beyond, offering members collectively bargained employment, benefits, and training.

Products & services
Health benefitsPrescription benefitsDental insuranceVision benefitsSupplemental pension and 401(k)Employee assistance programNightlineAutomatic dues paymentsJob calls
Markets served
electrical contractorspower professionalsjourneymenapprenticessubjourneymanteledata technicians
Service area
Oklahoma CityLawtonOKC metroOklahoma
Certifications
IBEW Local Union 1141Electrical Training Alliance of Western Oklahoma

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Electricians

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Union
this business
$1.9M$863K—
Municipal ECU of Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Municipal Employees Cu
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Stride Bank, N.A. - OKC
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Mecu
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
UMB Bank
Oklahoma City
$3.8M$1.7M0.4 mi
Arvest Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

“Today also marks the 103rd anniversary of the founding of IBEW Local Union 1141.”

Leadership

  • MN
    Mark N. Gregory
    Business Manager/Financial Secretary · Company website · source
  • MF
    Michael Figueroa
    Vice President · Company website · source
  • BP
    Ben Pearson
    Treasurer · Company website · source
  • TL
    Teionna Leach
    Recording Secretary · Company website · source
  • JD
    Jennifer Duncan
    Assistant Business Manager · Company website · source
  • JK
    John Kirkland
    Dispatcher · Company website · source
  • JR
    Jose Rios
    Organizer · Company website · source
  • EB
    Erik Branstetter
    Organizer · Company website · source
  • CY
    Carla Yardley
    Office Manager · Company website · source
  • LA
    Laura Adams
    Front Office Administrative Assistant / Dues and Death Benef · Company website · source
  • KB
    Kelly Beyer
    Administrative Assistant · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Union

Union is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2000. It is owned by William Fifield (President). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Union?
Union is owned by William Fifield (President), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Union make?
SeeBITDA estimates Union's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Union founded?
Union has been in business since 2000.