SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 600 N Robinson Ave Ste 130, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 1995
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.6M
$1.1Mlikely range$5.2M
Revenue
$3.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.6M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $3.6M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.6M
Revenue$3.6M
× 45% profit margin$1.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 31 years (since 1995)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

UMB Bank branch in downtown Oklahoma City offering personal banking, mortgage, and small business and commercial banking services to local customers.

Products & services
Checking accountsSavings accountsMortgage loansCredit cardsHome equity loansAuto and recreational loansPersonal loansPrivate wealth managementFinancial planningRetirement accountsATMMedallion signature guarantee
Markets served
Small businessCommercial banking
Service area
Oklahoma City, OKArizonaCaliforniaColoradoIllinoisIowaKansasMinnesota
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
UMB Bank
this business
$3.6M$1.6M—
OKC Main Branch and ATM
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.0 mi
RCB Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.1 mi
Arvest Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
Bank of America ATM
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
BancFirst
Oklahoma City
$785.7M$267.7M0.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.1M – $5.2M
EBITDA range$513K – $2.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

600 N Robinson Ave Ste 130Oklahoma CityThis listing
1437 S Boulder Ave Ste 150TulsaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About UMB Bank

UMB Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1995. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.6M, with roughly $1.6M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns UMB Bank?
The owner of UMB Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does UMB Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates UMB Bank's annual revenue at about $3.6M (likely between $1.1M and $5.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was UMB Bank founded?
UMB Bank has been in business since 1995.