SeeBITDAOklahoma

OKC Main Branch and ATM

  • 600 North Robinson Ave., Suite 130, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1995
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 31 years (since 1995)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

UMB Bank branch in downtown Oklahoma City offering personal banking, mortgage, and small business and commercial banking services to local customers.

Products & services
Checking accountsSavings accountsMortgage loansCredit cardsHome equity loansAuto and recreational loansPersonal loansPrivate wealth managementFinancial planningRetirement accountsATMMedallion signature guarantee
Markets served
Small businessCommercial banking
Service area
Oklahoma City, OKArizonaCaliforniaColoradoIllinoisIowaKansasMinnesota
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
OKC Main Branch and ATM
this business
$1.8M$813K—
UMB Bank
Oklahoma City
$3.6M$1.6M0.0 mi
Federal Reserve Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
Dorchester Capital Corporation
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
Stride Bank, N.A. - OKC
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi
Mecu
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi
Municipal ECU of Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About OKC Main Branch and ATM

OKC Main Branch and ATM is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1995. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns OKC Main Branch and ATM?
The owner of OKC Main Branch and ATM isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does OKC Main Branch and ATM make?
SeeBITDA estimates OKC Main Branch and ATM's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was OKC Main Branch and ATM founded?
OKC Main Branch and ATM has been in business since 1995.