SeeBITDAOklahoma

Federal Reserve Bank

  • South Tower, 211 North Robinson Two Leadership Square, 211 N Robinson Ave #300, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1994
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 32 years (since 1994)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Federal Reserve Bank
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Dorchester Capital Corporation
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.0 mi
Mecu
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
Stride Bank, N.A. - OKC
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
OKC Main Branch and ATM
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
UMB Bank
Oklahoma City
$3.6M$1.6M0.3 mi
Municipal ECU of Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Federal Reserve Bank

Federal Reserve Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1994. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Federal Reserve Bank?
The owner of Federal Reserve Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Federal Reserve Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Federal Reserve Bank's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Federal Reserve Bank founded?
Federal Reserve Bank has been in business since 1994.