SeeBITDAOklahoma

Fern Markwell Senior Housing

Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly
Reported revenueReported figures
$87K
$83Klikely range$91K
Revenue
$87K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$8K
9% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • Allen Leaird
    Chairman · Form 990
  • Ron Jacobs
    Vice-Chairman · Form 990
  • Wilma Easley
    SecretaryTreasurer · Form 990
  • Betty Sue Tow
    Board Member · Form 990

How we got $87K

Based on IRS Form 990 (2025).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2025)$87K
× 9% profit margin$8K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Fern Markwell Senior Housing
this business
$87K$8K—
Lakeland Manor
Ardmore
$3.8M$264K14.9 mi
Woodview Home
Ardmore
$3.8M$264K15.7 mi
THE SUITES AT ELMBROOK, INC
Ardmore · 19 employees
$2.2M$150K16.5 mi
ELMBROOK HOME, INC
Ardmore · 87 employees
$10.1M$563K16.5 mi
ELMBROOK MANAGEMENT COMPANY
Ardmore · 13 employees
$2.1M$148K16.7 mi
Carter County Group Home
Lone Grove
$3.8M$264K17.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$83K – $91K
EBITDA range$7K – $8K
Industry (NAICS)Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly (6233)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • AccountingJohn Flusche CPAPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$87K
Assets$753K
Tax-exempt since2002

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Fern Markwell Senior Housing

Fern Markwell Senior Housing is a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company in Marietta, Oklahoma. Its reported annual revenue is about $87K, with roughly $8K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Fern Markwell Senior Housing?
The owner of Fern Markwell Senior Housing isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Fern Markwell Senior Housing make?
Fern Markwell Senior Housing reported revenue of about $87K.