SeeBITDAOklahoma

City National Bank & Trust ATM

  • 4420 S Western Ave, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1901
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Doug Stephens
President · source
Likely to sell

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Likely to sell

  • In business 125 years (since 1901)
  • No family successor named on its website

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

City National Bank & Trust offers personal and business banking, trust services, and loans. The pages describe it as a bank with 41+ branches and ATMs in Oklahoma.

Products & services
Personal CheckingSavingsPersonal TrustInvestment ServicesEstate AdministrationRetirementPersonal LoansHome LoansAuto LoansHELOCRV LoansCredit Cards
Markets served
Business banking

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
City National Bank & Trust ATM
this business
$1.9M$863K—
MidFirst Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Home Savings and Loan Association
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi
Arvest Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
Armstrong Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
First United Bank - OKC South Western
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K1.1 mi
First Enterprise Bank
Oklahoma City
$7.7M$3.5M1.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1901

Leadership

  • TM
    Tresea Moses
    Chairman of the Board · Company website · source
  • GP
    George Porter
    Chief Executive Officer, Vice Chairman · Company website · source
  • KR
    Kim Rogalski
    Senior VP, Controller · Company website · source
  • KB
    Karley Briggs
    VP, Regional Manager · Company website · source
  • ML
    Meagan Levendusky
    VP, Regional Manager · Company website · source
  • MR
    Matthew Rowe
    VP, Regional Manager · Company website · source
  • VA
    Violet Aitson
    Vice President · Company website · source
  • AW
    Anica Wilson
    VP, Bookkeeping Manager · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About City National Bank & Trust ATM

City National Bank & Trust ATM is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1901. It is owned by Doug Stephens (President). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns City National Bank & Trust ATM?
City National Bank & Trust ATM is owned by Doug Stephens (President), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does City National Bank & Trust ATM make?
SeeBITDA estimates City National Bank & Trust ATM's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was City National Bank & Trust ATM founded?
City National Bank & Trust ATM has been in business since 1901.
Is City National Bank & Trust ATM for sale?
There's no public listing, but it shows signs that often come before a sale: in business 125 years (since 1901); no family successor named on its website.