SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Enterprise Bank

  • 2115 SW 44th St, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 4 locations
  • Since 1907
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$7.7M
$2.3Mlikely range$11.4M
Revenue
$7.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$3.5M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Will L. Bradford
President · source
Likely to sell

How we got $7.7M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$7.7M
Revenue$7.7M
× 45% profit margin$3.5M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named
4 locations found

Signs of a sale Likely to sell

  • In business 119 years (since 1907)
  • No family successor named on its website

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

First Enterprise Bank is an independent, locally-owned community bank in Oklahoma City offering personal and commercial banking, lending, and treasury services. It says it has served its communities since 1907 with relationship banking.

Products & services
Better Than Free CheckingCRB Checking AccountsLoansLockbox ProcessingACH OriginationRemote Deposit CaptureFraud ProtectionCertificates of DepositOnCall Telephone BankingCurrency ConverterFinancial CalculatorsStock Quotes
Markets served
Commercial real estateSmall businessAircraft
Service area
Oklahoma CityOKC
Certifications
FDIC insured to legal maximum

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Real estate

Employees over time

▼ 14% since 2020
0501002020202120222023202420256354
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550063$18.5M$8.3M
2021Form 550067$19.6M$8.8M
2022Form 550052$15.3M$6.9M
2023Form 550065$19.1M$8.6M
2024Form 550060$17.6M$7.9M
2025Form 550054$15.8M$7.1M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Enterprise Bank
this business
$7.7M$3.5M—
City National Bank & Trust
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K1.1 mi
MidFirst Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K1.1 mi
City National Bank & Trust ATM
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K1.2 mi
Home Savings and Loan Association
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K1.3 mi
Arvest Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K1.4 mi
First United Bank - OKC South Western
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K1.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$2.3M – $11.4M
EBITDA range$1.0M – $5.1M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1907
“In the early 1900s, a group of enterprising Oklahoma Territory pioneers decided that the town of Britton needed a bank.”

Leadership

  • DJ
    Darrell J. Klimeck
    Chairman of the Board · Company website · source
  • BR
    Bill Richardson
    Owner (acquired First National Bank of Britton in 1974) · Company website · source
  • EC
    E.M. Christopher
    Vice President (first officers, 1907) · Company website · source
  • CC
    C.E. Christopher
    Cashier (first officers, 1907) · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

4 locations

2115 SW 44th StOklahoma CityThis listing
1000 W Britton RdOklahoma CityView
3801 NW 122nd StOklahoma CityView
4413 NW 39th StOklahoma CityView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First Enterprise Bank

First Enterprise Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1907. It is owned by Will L. Bradford (President). Its estimated annual revenue is about $7.7M, with roughly $3.5M of EBITDA. It has about 54 employees. It has 4 locations.

Common questions

Who owns First Enterprise Bank?
First Enterprise Bank is owned by Will L. Bradford (President), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does First Enterprise Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates First Enterprise Bank's annual revenue at about $7.7M (likely between $2.3M and $11.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
How many employees does First Enterprise Bank have?
About 54, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was First Enterprise Bank founded?
First Enterprise Bank has been in business since 1907.
Is First Enterprise Bank for sale?
There's no public listing, but it shows signs that often come before a sale: in business 119 years (since 1907); no family successor named on its website.