SeeBITDAOklahoma

Kay County Farm Bureau/ Oklahoma Farm Bureau Insurance

  • 720 W Doolin Ave, Blackwell, OK
Reported revenueReported figures
$174K
$166Klikely range$183K
Revenue
$174K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$67K
38% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $174K

Based on IRS Form 990 (2025).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2025)$174K
× 38% profit margin$67K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Kay County Farm Bureau/ Oklahoma Farm Bureau Insurance
this business
$174K$67K—
BRADLEY CROP INSURANCE LLC
Blackwell · 1 employees
$408K$157K0.4 mi
American Dream Cannabis Llc
Blackwell
$806K$310K0.6 mi
Chartier Agency
Blackwell
$806K$310K0.7 mi
LOFTIS & WETZEL CORPORATION
Blackwell · 28 employees
$7.8M$1.9M0.7 mi
CLAYBAKER CROP INS AGENCY INC
Blackwell · 3 employees
$764K$251K3.1 mi
CLAYBAKER CROP INSURANCE AGENCY CORPORATION
Blackwell · 2 employees
$624K$240K3.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$166K – $183K
EBITDA range$64K – $70K
Industry (NAICS)Agencies, brokerages, and other insurance related activities (5242)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • TH
    Travis Harris
    Director · Form 990
  • TM
    Tyson Morton
    Director · Form 990
  • BS
    Billy Steichen
    Treasurer · Form 990
  • LU
    Lyman Urban
    President · Form 990
  • DF
    Darlene Fields
    Director · Form 990
  • WC
    Will Cubbage
    Director · Form 990
  • GS
    Gary Scott
    Secretary · Form 990
  • SS
    Stacy Simunek
    Vice President · Form 990
  • DB
    David Beck
    Director · Form 990
  • GH
    Garrett Haskins
    Director · Form 990

Advisors

  • AccountingWoods Accounting Services PCPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$174K
Assets$1.3M
Tax-exempt since1960

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Kay County Farm Bureau/ Oklahoma Farm Bureau Insurance

Kay County Farm Bureau/ Oklahoma Farm Bureau Insurance is an insurance agencies company in Blackwell, Oklahoma. Its reported annual revenue is about $174K, with roughly $67K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Kay County Farm Bureau/ Oklahoma Farm Bureau Insurance?
The owner of Kay County Farm Bureau/ Oklahoma Farm Bureau Insurance isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Kay County Farm Bureau/ Oklahoma Farm Bureau Insurance make?
Kay County Farm Bureau/ Oklahoma Farm Bureau Insurance reported revenue of about $174K.