SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 2642 E 21st St Ste 100, Tulsa, OK
  • 3 locations
  • Since 1975
  • Family-owned, 3rd generation
Reported revenueReported figures
$38.9M
$37.0Mlikely range$40.8M
Revenue
$38.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$11.0M
28% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Austin Buerge
President & CEO · source

How we got $38.9M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$38.9M
× 28% profit margin$11.0M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named
3 locations found

What they do

Grand Bank is a family-owned bank that offers personal and business banking, online and mobile banking, and business cash management, card and lockbox services.

Products & services
Online bankingMobile bankingeStatementsRemote deposit captureCash management servicesAutomated Clearinghouse (ACH) CollectionOnline wire transfersPositive PayBusiness check cardsBusiness credit cardsCard processing servicesLockbox services
Markets served
BusinessPersonal
Certifications
Member FDICEqual Housing LenderFDIC-Insured

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • TCM Bank, N.A · brand it sells or installs
  • Visa · brand it sells or installs
  • EPCOR · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Grand Bank
this business
$38.9M$11.0M—
MidFirst Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Central Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
Commerce Bank
Tulsa
$3.8M$1.7M0.6 mi
St John Tulsa Federal Credit Union
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$37.0M – $40.8M
EBITDA range$10.4M – $11.5M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1975Family-owned · 3rd generation
“From simple beginnings reaching back three generations, Grand Bank understands the heart and soul of the entrepreneur.”

Leadership

  • RB
    Robin Buerge
    Chairman · Company website · source
  • PB
    Paul Buerge
    Owner (purchased Grand Lake Bank in 1982) · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

3 locations

2642 E 21st St Ste 100TulsaThis listing
8200 E 101st St S ABixbyView
4200 E Skelly DrTulsaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by GRAND CAPITAL CORP
Revenue (2025)$38.9M
Pre-tax income$11.0M
Assets$653.8M
Deposits$562.6M
Employees58
Branches4
Established1975
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Grand Bank

Grand Bank is a family-owned banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 1975. It is owned by Austin Buerge (President & CEO). Its reported annual revenue is about $38.9M, with roughly $11.0M of EBITDA. It has 3 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Grand Bank?
Grand Bank is owned by Austin Buerge (President & CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Grand Bank make?
Grand Bank reported revenue of about $38.9M.
When was Grand Bank founded?
Grand Bank has been in business since 1975.