SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 2005 E 21st St Ste 200, Tulsa, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 1995
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$2.0M
$886Klikely range$4.4M
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$885K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $2.0M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$2.0M
Revenue$2.0M
× 45% profit margin$885K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 31 years (since 1995)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Commerce Bank is a full-service bank with a branch in Tulsa, offering personal bank accounts, home loans, business loans, and wealth management for personal and business clients.

Products & services
Checking AccountCredit CardsReal Estate LendingBusiness BankingEquipment FinancingFinancing & CreditHealthcare FinancingInternational PaymentsPayments & TreasurySpecialty FinancingCashier's ChecksWire Transfers
Markets served
PersonalCommercialReal Estate
Service area
TulsaMidwestOklahoma
Certifications
Member FDIC

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Real estate

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Commerce Bank
this business
$2.0M$885K—
St John Tulsa Federal Credit Union
Tulsa
$984K$443K0.1 mi
F&M Bank
Tulsa
$984K$443K0.2 mi
Yorktown Bank
Tulsa
$2.0M$885K0.3 mi
MidFirst Commercial and Private Banking Office
Tulsa
$984K$443K0.3 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Tulsa
$984K$443K0.3 mi
Central Bank
Tulsa
$984K$443K0.3 mi

The full calculation

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$886K – $4.4M
EBITDA range$399K – $2.0M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

“At Commerce Bank, we have more than 160 years of helping our clients and customers bank in Tulsa and throughout the Midwest to achieve success and reach their goals.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

2 locations

2005 E 21st St Ste 200TulsaThis listing
5314 S Yale Ave Ste 100TulsaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Commerce Bank

Commerce Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 1995. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $885K of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Commerce Bank?
The owner of Commerce Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Commerce Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Commerce Bank's annual revenue at about $2.0M (likely between $886K and $4.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Commerce Bank founded?
Commerce Bank has been in business since 1995.