SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 2222 S Utica Pl, Tulsa, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2007
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.6M
$1.1Mlikely range$5.2M
Revenue
$3.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.6M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $3.6M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.6M
Revenue$3.6M
× 45% profit margin$1.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 19 years (since 2007)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Yorktown Bank
this business
$3.6M$1.6M—
MidFirst Commercial and Private Banking Office
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.0 mi
St John Tulsa Federal Credit Union
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.1 mi
F&M Bank
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
Commerce Bank
Tulsa
$3.6M$1.6M0.3 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi
Central Bank
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.1M – $5.2M
EBITDA range$513K – $2.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

2222 S Utica PlTulsaThis listing
1913 S Elliot StPryorView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Yorktown Bank

Yorktown Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2007. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.6M, with roughly $1.6M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Yorktown Bank?
The owner of Yorktown Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Yorktown Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Yorktown Bank's annual revenue at about $3.6M (likely between $1.1M and $5.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Yorktown Bank founded?
Yorktown Bank has been in business since 2007.