SeeBITDAOklahoma

Complete Nutrition

Food and Beverage Retailers
  • 1680 Garth Brooks Blvd Ste 100, Yukon, OK
  • Since 2000
  • NAICS 445
Estimated valueLow confidence
$399K
$151Klikely range$617K
About 2× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
EBITDA
$200K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $399K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical food and beverage retailers business in Oklahoma$3.0M
Revenue$3.0M
× 7% EBITDA margin$200K
× 2 sale multiple = value$399K

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 26 years (since 2000)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Complete Nutrition
this business
$3.0M$200K—
State RDA
Yukon
$4.6M$350K0.1 mi
Stevie's Boutique at Merle Norman Yukon
Yukon
$1.7M$176K0.1 mi
YUKON VILLAGE
Yukon
$4.6M$350K0.1 mi
IMAGE MAKERS INC
Yukon · 3 employees
$1.3M$104K0.1 mi
JUMPTRONICS LLC
Yukon · 7 employees
$2.6M$167K0.1 mi
Lowe's
Yukon
$40.2M$3.6M0.1 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Food and Beverage Retailers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $3.8M
EBITDA range$94K – $257K
Industry (NAICS)Food and Beverage Retailers (445)
Value range$151K – $617K

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Complete Nutrition

Complete Nutrition is a food and beverage retailers company in Yukon, Oklahoma, in business since 2000. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $200K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $399K (likely range $151K–$617K).

Common questions

Who owns Complete Nutrition?
The owner of Complete Nutrition isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Complete Nutrition make?
SeeBITDA estimates Complete Nutrition's annual revenue at about $3.0M (likely between $1.4M and $3.8M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Complete Nutrition worth?
About $399K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $200K, typical for a food and beverage retailers company its size. Likely range: $151K–$617K.
When was Complete Nutrition founded?
Complete Nutrition has been in business since 2000.