SeeBITDAOklahoma

GRAND Mental Health Administration Office

Offices of other health practitioners
  • 114 W Delaware Ave, Nowata, OK
  • Since 2022
Reported revenueReported figures
$225.4M
$214.1Mlikely range$236.6M
Revenue
$225.4M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$28.7M
13% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Josh Cantwell
CEO · source

How we got $225.4M

Based on IRS Form 990 (2025).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2025)$225.4M
× 13% profit margin$28.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

GRAND Mental Health provides behavioral and physical mental health care, occupational therapy, and support for substance use, housing and employment issues to Oklahomans in need, working with community partners.

Products & services
Crisis Services24/7 Mobile Crisis teams24/7 Crisis Stabilization Centers24/7 Crisis LineCommunity ServicesAddiction Recovery ServicesMedication-Assisted Treatment for opioid dependencygambling addiction treatment12-week Intensive Outpatient ProgramSpecialty Services and Programslaw enforcement supporthousing assistance
Markets served
childrenadultsyouthschoolspolice departments and other agencieshomelesshealth systems without mental health resourcesveterans
Service area
OklahomaTulsaBartlesvilleStillwaterPayne CountyPawhuskaOsage CountyCraig County
Certifications
Leadership Oklahoma Class 39

From the company's website. Industry: Offices of other health practitioners.

Customers & suppliers

Customers

  • Bartlesville Police Department · named on its website
  • YMCA of Greater Tulsa · named on its website
  • Broken Arrow Public Schools · named on its website
  • Northern Oklahoma College · named on its website
  • The Oklahoma Caring Foundation · named on its website
  • Tulsa Fire Department · named on its website
  • Tulsa Christmas Parade · named on its website
  • Healthy Minds Policy Initiative · named on its website
  • Safe Babies Court · named on its website

Suppliers & brands

  • UKG · brand it sells or installs

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Schools & training

Employees over time

▲ 236% since 2020
02.5k5k202020212022202320246792282
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 5500679$76.5M$9.7M
2021Form 5500766$86.3M$11.0M
2022Form 55001,090$122.8M$15.6M
2023Form 55001,386$156.2M$19.9M
2024Form 55002,282$257.2M$32.8M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
GRAND Mental Health Administration Office
this business
$225.4M$28.7M—
Vivid Eyecare
Nowata
$1.0M$216K0.6 mi
PEAK REHABILITATION PC
Bartlesville · 19 employees
$2.7M$535K11.5 mi
Allergy/Asthma solution with Bartlesville Acupuncture
Bartlesville
$1.0M$216K15.1 mi
Adams Parc
Bartlesville
$1.0M$216K15.4 mi
MOVEUP, PLLC
Bartlesville · 3 employees
$447K$113K15.7 mi
Fastlane Occupational Health And Safety Services Llc
Bartlesville
$1.0M$216K15.7 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$214.1M – $236.6M
EBITDA range$27.3M – $30.1M
Industry (NAICS)Offices of other health practitioners (6213)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • DA
    Donna Aultz
    Signed for the company · 2020 retirement-plan filing (Form 5500)

Advisors

  • AccountingCck StrategiesAudits its 401(k) plan (2024 filing)

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$225.4M
Assets$104.9M
Tax-exempt since1979

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About GRAND Mental Health Administration Office

GRAND Mental Health Administration Office is an offices of other health practitioners company in Nowata, Oklahoma, in business since 2022. It is owned by Josh Cantwell (CEO). Its reported annual revenue is about $225.4M, with roughly $28.7M of EBITDA. It has about 2,282 employees.

Common questions

Who owns GRAND Mental Health Administration Office?
GRAND Mental Health Administration Office is owned by Josh Cantwell (CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does GRAND Mental Health Administration Office make?
GRAND Mental Health Administration Office reported revenue of about $225.4M.
How many employees does GRAND Mental Health Administration Office have?
About 2,282, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.
When was GRAND Mental Health Administration Office founded?
GRAND Mental Health Administration Office has been in business since 2022.