SeeBITDAOklahoma

City National Bank & Trust

  • 4510 Southeast Lee Boulevard, Lawton, OK
  • Since 1901
Reported revenueReported figures
$53.9M
$51.2Mlikely range$56.6M
Revenue
$53.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$7.7M
14% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $53.9M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$53.9M
× 14% profit margin$7.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
City National Bank & Trust
this business
$53.9M$7.7M—
Arvest Bank
Lawton
$1.9M$863K1.5 mi
Cnb Operations Center
Lawton
$1.9M$863K3.2 mi
Credit Repair Lawton OK
Lawton
$1.9M$863K3.4 mi
Fort Sill Federal Credit Union
Lawton
$23.0M$10.3M3.5 mi
BancFirst
Lawton
$1.9M$863K3.6 mi
City National Bank
Lawton
$1.9M$863K3.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$51.2M – $56.6M
EBITDA range$7.3M – $8.1M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by JRMB II INC
Revenue (2025)$53.9M
Pre-tax income$7.7M
Assets$434.8M
Deposits$361.9M
Employees362
Branches39
Established1901
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About City National Bank & Trust

City National Bank & Trust is a banks & credit unions company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 1901. Its reported annual revenue is about $53.9M, with roughly $7.7M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns City National Bank & Trust?
The owner of City National Bank & Trust isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does City National Bank & Trust make?
City National Bank & Trust reported revenue of about $53.9M.
When was City National Bank & Trust founded?
City National Bank & Trust has been in business since 1901.