SeeBITDAOklahoma

Fort Sill Federal Credit Union

Reported revenueReported figures
$23.0M
$21.8Mlikely range$24.1M
Revenue
$23.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$10.3M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • Cody Peters
    Signs company filings · Form 5500 (2025)

How we got $23.0M

Based on NCUA call report (2026-03).

Reported revenue, NCUA call report (2026-03)$23.0M
× 45% profit margin$10.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▲ 9% since 2020
0501002020202120222023202420257885
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550078$22.9M$10.3M
2021Form 550078$22.9M$10.3M
2022Form 550079$23.2M$10.4M
2023Form 550084$24.6M$11.1M
2024Form 550090$26.4M$11.9M
2025Form 550085$24.9M$11.2M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Fort Sill Federal Credit Union is a credit union in Lawton, OK that offers checking and savings accounts, loans, credit cards and digital banking services. The pages do not explicitly state who its members are beyond references to military service members and a field of membership.

Products & services
Traditional SavingsIRA AccountsShare CertificateYouth SavingsDEBIT Plus CheckingSILVER Plus CheckingPREMIUM Plus CheckingSIMPLE CheckingATM / Debit CardsCard ControlOverdraft PrivilegeGenGold
Markets served
Military Service MembersMembers 62 years or older

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • TruStage · brand it sells or installs
  • GreenPath · brand it sells or installs
  • Sallie Mae · brand it sells or installs
  • CO-OP · brand it sells or installs
  • Zelle · brand it sells or installs
  • VISA · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Fort Sill Federal Credit Union
this business
$23.0M$10.3M—
City National Bank
Lawton
$1.8M$813K0.1 mi
BancFirst
Lawton
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
Liberty National Bank ATM
Lawton
$5.4M$2.4M0.3 mi
FSNB
Lawton
$1.1M$214K0.4 mi
Fort Sill National Bank
Lawton
$3.6M$1.6M0.4 mi
Cnb Operations Center
Lawton
$1.8M$813K0.4 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$21.8M – $24.1M
EBITDA range$9.8M – $10.9M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

NCUA call report
Credit union
Revenue (2026-03, annualized)$23.0M
Net income—
Assets$395.3M
Members22,910
Employees86
Chartered1956
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Fort Sill Federal Credit Union

Fort Sill Federal Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 1996. Its reported annual revenue is about $23.0M, with roughly $10.3M of EBITDA. It has about 85 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Fort Sill Federal Credit Union?
The owner of Fort Sill Federal Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Fort Sill Federal Credit Union make?
Fort Sill Federal Credit Union reported revenue of about $23.0M.
How many employees does Fort Sill Federal Credit Union have?
About 85, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Fort Sill Federal Credit Union founded?
Fort Sill Federal Credit Union has been in business since 1996.