SeeBITDAOklahoma

Fort Sill National Bank

  • SW 6th St, Lawton, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 1946
  • Family-owned, 4th generation
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.8M
$1.2Mlikely range$5.7M
Revenue
$3.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.7M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Tiffany Davis Schaefer
CEO · source
Likely to sell

How we got $3.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.8M
Revenue$3.8M
× 45% profit margin$1.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Likely to sell

  • In business 80 years (since 1946)
  • No family successor named on its website

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

FSNB, formerly Fort Sill National Bank, is a community bank offering personal and business banking, with a tradition of military and civilian banking service.

Products & services
Checking and savings accountsAuto loansPersonal loansMortgage loansOnline bankingMobile appE-StatementsBill payOverdraft protectionElite Customer PackageRefer-A-FriendDigital wallet
Markets served
MilitaryCivilian
Service area
Fort Sill, Oklahoma

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Fort Sill National Bank
this business
$3.8M$1.7M—
BancFirst
Lawton
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Liberty National Bank ATM
Lawton
$5.8M$2.6M0.2 mi
City National Bank
Lawton
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
City National Bank ATM
Lawton
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Credit Repair Lawton OK
Lawton
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Comanche County Credit Union
Lawton
$1.8M$794K0.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.7M
EBITDA range$522K – $2.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1946 by J. R. “Dolph” MontgomeryFamily-owned · 4th generation
“FSNB has remained family-led for four generations.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

2 locations

SW 6th StLawtonThis listing
511 SW A AveLawtonView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Fort Sill National Bank

Fort Sill National Bank is a family-owned banks & credit unions company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 1946. It is owned by Tiffany Davis Schaefer (CEO). Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.8M, with roughly $1.7M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Fort Sill National Bank?
Fort Sill National Bank is owned by Tiffany Davis Schaefer (CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Fort Sill National Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Fort Sill National Bank's annual revenue at about $3.8M (likely between $1.2M and $5.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Fort Sill National Bank founded?
Fort Sill National Bank has been in business since 1946.
Is Fort Sill National Bank for sale?
There's no public listing, but it shows signs that often come before a sale: in business 80 years (since 1946); no family successor named on its website.