SeeBITDAOklahoma

Comanche County Credit Union

  • 916 W Gore Blvd, Lawton, OK
  • Since 2001
Reported revenueReported figures
$1.8M
$1.7Mlikely range$1.9M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$794K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.8M

Based on NCUA call report (2026-03).

Reported revenue, NCUA call report (2026-03)$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$794K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Comanche County Credit Union
this business
$1.8M$794K—
City National Bank ATM
Lawton
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
All America Bank Loan Production Office
Lawton
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Liberty National Bank ATM
Lawton
$5.8M$2.6M0.3 mi
Fort Sill National Bank
Lawton
$3.8M$1.7M0.4 mi
BancFirst
Lawton
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
City National Bank
Lawton
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$1.7M – $1.9M
EBITDA range$754K – $834K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

NCUA call report
Credit union
Revenue (2026-03, annualized)$1.8M
Net income—
Assets$36.2M
Members3,223
Employees12
Chartered1964

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Comanche County Credit Union

Comanche County Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 2001. Its reported annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $794K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Comanche County Credit Union?
The owner of Comanche County Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Comanche County Credit Union make?
Comanche County Credit Union reported revenue of about $1.8M.
When was Comanche County Credit Union founded?
Comanche County Credit Union has been in business since 2001.