SeeBITDAOklahoma

Liberty National Bank ATM

  • 629 SW C Ave, Lawton, OK
  • 3 locations
  • Since 2022
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$5.4M
$1.7Mlikely range$7.8M
Revenue
$5.4M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$2.4M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $5.4M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$5.4M
Revenue$5.4M
× 45% profit margin$2.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
3 locations found

What they do

Liberty National Bank offers personal and business banking, lending, and online and mobile banking services. The pages do not state a specific area served beyond the bank's name and its ATM/branch locator.

Products & services
Personal CheckingPersonal SavingsCertificate of Deposit (CD)Individual Retirement Account (IRA)Personal LoansMortgage LoansOnline BankingMobile BankingZelleCard SolutionsCredit CardEarly ACH Pay
Markets served
PersonalBusiness
Certifications
FDICEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Liberty National Bank ATM
this business
$5.4M$2.4M—
BancFirst
Lawton
$1.8M$813K0.1 mi
City National Bank
Lawton
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
FSNB
Lawton
$1.1M$214K0.2 mi
Fort Sill National Bank
Lawton
$3.6M$1.6M0.2 mi
Fort Sill Federal Credit Union
Lawton
$23.0M$10.3M0.3 mi
City National Bank ATM
Lawton
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.7M – $7.8M
EBITDA range$769K – $3.5M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

3 locations

629 SW C AveLawtonThis listing
714 E Choctaw, The TurnaroundChickashaView
2 SE 45th Street, Hop N SackLawtonView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Liberty National Bank ATM

Liberty National Bank ATM is a banks & credit unions company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 2022. Its estimated annual revenue is about $5.4M, with roughly $2.4M of EBITDA. It has 3 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Liberty National Bank ATM?
The owner of Liberty National Bank ATM isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Liberty National Bank ATM make?
SeeBITDA estimates Liberty National Bank ATM's annual revenue at about $5.4M (likely between $1.7M and $7.8M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Liberty National Bank ATM founded?
Liberty National Bank ATM has been in business since 2022.