SeeBITDAOklahoma

True Sky Federal Credit Union

  • 1301 S Ranchwood Blvd, Yukon, OK
  • 13 locations
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$19.2M
$5.8Mlikely range$28.6M
Revenue
$19.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$8.6M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $19.2M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$19.2M
Revenue$19.2M
× 45% profit margin$8.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
13 locations found

What they do

True Sky Federal Credit Union is a member-owned, not-for-profit credit union offering checking, savings, loans, credit cards, IRAs and business banking. It describes itself as serving members in the OKC community.

Products & services
CheckingCommunity CardOverdraft ProtectionZelleMobile/Online BankingSavingsMoney Market AccountsShare CertificateIRAsHome LoansPersonal LoansCredit Cards
Markets served
BusinessAutomotiveFarm
Service area
OKC communityOklahoma
Certifications
NCUA insured

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Farms & ranches

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
True Sky Federal Credit Union
this business
$19.2M$8.6M—
Arvest Bank
Yukon
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
Ynb East
Yukon
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
InterBank
Yukon
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi
BancFirst
Yukon
$1.9M$863K1.2 mi
Ynb Main St, Very Friendly Bank
Yukon
$12.6M$1.0M1.6 mi
Bank Of Oklahoma
Yukon
$1.9M$863K1.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$5.8M – $28.6M
EBITDA range$2.6M – $12.9M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

13 locations

1301 S Ranchwood BlvdYukonThis listing
1906 E 1st St Ste 66ChandlerView
1127 E 2nd StEdmondView
7607 E Reno AveMidwest CityView
630 SW 4th StMooreView
361 E State Highway 152MustangView
1212 W Lindsey StNormanView
3301 W Tecumseh RdNormanView
10201 S Western AveOklahoma CityView
1841 NE 23rd StOklahoma CityView
3805 S Western AveOklahoma CityView
6435 Denning AveOklahoma CityView
8230 Northwest ExpyOklahoma CityView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About True Sky Federal Credit Union

True Sky Federal Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Yukon, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $19.2M, with roughly $8.6M of EBITDA. It has 13 locations.

Common questions

Who owns True Sky Federal Credit Union?
The owner of True Sky Federal Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does True Sky Federal Credit Union make?
SeeBITDA estimates True Sky Federal Credit Union's annual revenue at about $19.2M (likely between $5.8M and $28.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.