SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Central Credit Union

  • 4956 S Peoria Ave, Tulsa, OK
  • Since 2018
Reported revenueReported figures
$40.4M
$38.4Mlikely range$42.5M
Revenue
$40.4M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$18.2M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Gina Wilson
President and CEO · source

How we got $40.4M

Based on NCUA call report (2026-03).

Reported revenue, NCUA call report (2026-03)$40.4M
× 45% profit margin$18.2M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Oklahoma Central Credit Union is a credit union in Tulsa, OK offering checking and savings, loans and mortgages, credit cards, and merchant services to its members and businesses.

Products & services
Momentum CheckingPop CheckingCareFree CheckingBusiness CheckingEnterprise CheckingHigh-Yield Sweep CheckingVenture CheckingMerchant ServicesSavings AccountsCompare SavingsMoney MarketsCertificates
Markets served
members
Service area
Tulsa, OKOklahoma
Certifications
NMLS #410349

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Transfund · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma Central Credit Union
this business
$40.4M$18.2M—
MidFirst Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
Arvest Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
Central National Bank & Trust
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi
Bank of America ATM
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi
City National Bank And Trust
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K1.2 mi
BancFirst
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K1.3 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$38.4M – $42.5M
EBITDA range$17.3M – $19.1M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

NCUA call report
Credit union
Revenue (2026-03, annualized)$40.4M
Net income—
Assets$760.7M
Members42,970
Employees131
Chartered1941
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Central Credit Union

Oklahoma Central Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2018. It is owned by Gina Wilson (President and CEO). Its reported annual revenue is about $40.4M, with roughly $18.2M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Central Credit Union?
Oklahoma Central Credit Union is owned by Gina Wilson (President and CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Central Credit Union make?
Oklahoma Central Credit Union reported revenue of about $40.4M.
When was Oklahoma Central Credit Union founded?
Oklahoma Central Credit Union has been in business since 2018.