SeeBITDAOklahoma

Central National Bank & Trust

  • 4880 S Lewis Ave Ste 101, Tulsa, OK
  • Since 1996
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 30 years (since 1996)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Central National Bank is a bank offering personal and business banking, lending, investments, and online and mobile services. It serves individual customers and businesses, with branches where customers can open accounts and CDs.

Products & services
Personal CheckingNew Opportunity CheckingSavings & Money MarketCertificates of Deposit (CDs)Home MortgagesAuto LoansPersonal LoansCredit CardsCredit LinesHome Equity Line of CreditInvestmentsRaymond James Financial Services
Markets served
PersonalBusiness
Certifications
Member FDICEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Raymond James Financial Services · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Central National Bank & Trust
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Bank of America ATM
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
BancFirst
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.8 mi
City National Bank And Trust
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.9 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.9 mi
Oklahoma Central Credit Union
Tulsa
$40.4M$18.2M1.0 mi
MidFirst Bank
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K1.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Central National Bank & Trust

Central National Bank & Trust is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 1996. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Central National Bank & Trust?
The owner of Central National Bank & Trust isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Central National Bank & Trust make?
SeeBITDA estimates Central National Bank & Trust's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Central National Bank & Trust founded?
Central National Bank & Trust has been in business since 1996.