SeeBITDAOklahoma

Cooperative Employees Credit Union

  • 701 NE 7th St, Anadarko, OK
Reported revenueReported figures
$620K
$589Klikely range$651K
Revenue
$620K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$279K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $620K

Based on NCUA call report (2026-03).

Reported revenue, NCUA call report (2026-03)$620K
× 45% profit margin$279K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Cooperative Employees Credit Union
this business
$620K$279K—
Cornerstone Wealth Services
Anadarko
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
Bank Of Commerce
Anadarko
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
MidFirst Bank
Anadarko
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
Bank Of Commerce
Anadarko
$1.9M$863K2.0 mi
Washita Valley Bank
Fort Cobb
$3.5M$556K11.5 mi
The First National Bank & Trust Co.
Cyril
$1.9M$863K13.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$589K – $651K
EBITDA range$265K – $293K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

NCUA call report
Credit union
Revenue (2026-03, annualized)$620K
Net income—
Assets$10.0M
Members958
Employees3
Chartered1967

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Cooperative Employees Credit Union

Cooperative Employees Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Anadarko, Oklahoma. Its reported annual revenue is about $620K, with roughly $279K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Cooperative Employees Credit Union?
The owner of Cooperative Employees Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Cooperative Employees Credit Union make?
Cooperative Employees Credit Union reported revenue of about $620K.