SeeBITDAOklahoma
Reported revenueReported figures
$3.0M
$2.8Mlikely range$3.1M
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$430K
14% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Kim King
Chairman and CEO · source · confirmed by 2 sources
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $3.0M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$3.0M
× 14% profit margin$430K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

First State Bank is a bank in Noble, Oklahoma, serving its community with personalized service since 1902. It is a Member FDIC and Equal Housing Lender.

Products & services
Online Banking24/7 Voice Banking
Service area
Cleveland County
Certifications
Member FDICEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First State Bank
this business
$3.0M$430K—
Noble Bancshares Inc
Noble
$1.8M$813K0.0 mi
McClain Bank - Noble Branch
Noble
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
Armstrong Bank
Noble
$1.8M$813K0.7 mi
City National Bank & Trust
Norman
$1.8M$813K2.5 mi
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Norman
$1.8M$813K4.5 mi
Arvest Bank
Norman
$1.8M$813K4.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$2.8M – $3.1M
EBITDA range$409K – $452K
Industry (NAICS)Commercial Banking (522110)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 1902 by R.F. Ellinger

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by NOBLE BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$3.0M
Pre-tax income$430K
Assets$52.5M
Deposits$47.7M
Employees11
Branches1
Established1902

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First State Bank

First State Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Noble, Oklahoma, in business since 1902. It is owned by Kim King (Chairman and CEO). Its reported annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $430K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns First State Bank?
First State Bank is owned by Kim King (Chairman and CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does First State Bank make?
First State Bank reported revenue of about $3.0M.
When was First State Bank founded?
First State Bank has been in business since 1902.