SeeBITDAOklahoma

OK Federal Credit Union

  • 3900 SE Adams Rd, Bartlesville, OK
  • Since 1993
Reported revenueReported figures
$1.5M
$1.4Mlikely range$1.6M
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$668K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.5M

Based on NCUA call report (2026-03).

Reported revenue, NCUA call report (2026-03)$1.5M
× 45% profit margin$668K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

OK Federal Credit Union is a full service financial institution in Bartlesville, Oklahoma, chartered in 1993, serving anyone who lives, works or worships in Washington, Nowata or Osage counties.

Products & services
Share SavingsShare Draft (Checking)Regular Share Draft (Checking) AccountFree Share Draft (Checking) AccountIRA's & Share CertificatesLoansOnline member accessOK BillpayDebit cardDrive Thru
Markets served
Anyone who lives, works or worships in Washington, Nowata or Osage counties
Service area
Washington CountyBartlesville, OK

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
OK Federal Credit Union
this business
$1.5M$668K—
Arvest Bank
Bartlesville
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
RCB Bank
Bartlesville
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Bartlesville
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
American Heritage Bank
Bartlesville
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi
Stride Bank
Bartlesville
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
Armstrong Bank
Bartlesville
$1.9M$863K1.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$1.4M – $1.6M
EBITDA range$635K – $702K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1993
“OK Federal Credit Union was officially chartered in 1993 as a merger between Bartlesville District Bell Credit Union which was chartered in 1955 and W.C.G.E. Federal Credit Union.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

NCUA call report
Credit union
Revenue (2026-03, annualized)$1.5M
Net income—
Assets$26.9M
Members3,532
Employees6
Chartered1955

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About OK Federal Credit Union

OK Federal Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Bartlesville, Oklahoma, in business since 1993. Its reported annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $668K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns OK Federal Credit Union?
The owner of OK Federal Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does OK Federal Credit Union make?
OK Federal Credit Union reported revenue of about $1.5M.
When was OK Federal Credit Union founded?
OK Federal Credit Union has been in business since 1993.