SeeBITDAOklahoma

Bank of Oklahoma

  • 3815 SE Frank Phillips Blvd, Bartlesville, OK
  • Since 1998
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$984K
$443Klikely range$2.2M
Revenue
$984K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$443K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $984K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$984K
Revenue$984K
× 45% profit margin$443K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 28 years (since 1998)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Bank of Oklahoma is a bank offering personal, business, wealth and commercial banking services, including checking, savings, loans and digital solutions. Its Bartlesville branch serves personal and small business customers, and it describes itself as established over 100 years ago.

Products & services
Financial planningChecking accountsHome loansCredit cardsAuto loansBusiness credit cardsSavings accountsDeposit ratesMortgagesHome equity financingPersonal loans and lines of creditSpecialty asset management
Markets served
personalbusinesswealthcommercial
Service area
BartlesvilleOwassoTulsaSand SpringsOklahoma

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Bank of Oklahoma
this business
$984K$443K—
OK Federal Credit Union
Bartlesville
$1.5M$687K0.3 mi
American Heritage Bank
Bartlesville
$984K$443K0.4 mi
Arvest Bank
Bartlesville
$984K$443K0.5 mi
RCB Bank
Bartlesville
$984K$443K0.5 mi
Stride Bank
Bartlesville
$984K$443K1.2 mi
Armstrong Bank
Bartlesville
$984K$443K1.6 mi

The full calculation

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$443K – $2.2M
EBITDA range$199K – $982K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

“Established over 100 years ago, Bank of Oklahoma has the stability and experience to offer you banking solutions with industry-leading service.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Bank of Oklahoma

Bank of Oklahoma is a banks & credit unions company in Bartlesville, Oklahoma, in business since 1998. Its estimated annual revenue is about $984K, with roughly $443K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Bank of Oklahoma?
The owner of Bank of Oklahoma isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Bank of Oklahoma make?
SeeBITDA estimates Bank of Oklahoma's annual revenue at about $984K (likely between $443K and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Bank of Oklahoma founded?
Bank of Oklahoma has been in business since 1998.