SeeBITDAOklahoma

GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center

  • 12011 E Lowry Rd, Claremore, OK
  • Since 2022
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$297Klikely range$1.7M
About 3.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$326K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Josh Cantwell
CEO · source

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% profit margin$326K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

GRAND Mental Health provides behavioral and physical mental health care, occupational therapy, and support for substance use, housing and employment issues to Oklahomans in need, working with community partners.

Products & services
Crisis Services24/7 Mobile Crisis teams24/7 Crisis Stabilization Centers24/7 Crisis LineCommunity ServicesAddiction Recovery ServicesMedication-Assisted Treatment for opioid dependencygambling addiction treatment12-week Intensive Outpatient ProgramSpecialty Services and Programslaw enforcement supporthousing assistance
Markets served
childrenadultsyouthschoolspolice departments and other agencieshomelesshealth systems without mental health resourcesveterans
Service area
OklahomaTulsaBartlesvilleStillwaterPayne CountyPawhuskaOsage CountyCraig County
Certifications
Leadership Oklahoma Class 39

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Customers & suppliers

Customers

  • Bartlesville Police Department · named on its website
  • YMCA of Greater Tulsa · named on its website
  • Broken Arrow Public Schools · named on its website
  • Northern Oklahoma College · named on its website
  • The Oklahoma Caring Foundation · named on its website
  • Tulsa Fire Department · named on its website
  • Tulsa Christmas Parade · named on its website
  • Healthy Minds Policy Initiative · named on its website
  • Safe Babies Court · named on its website

Suppliers & brands

  • UKG · brand it sells or installs

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Schools & training

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center
this business
$1.5M$326K—
Welch Mark Do
Claremore
$1.5M$326K0.7 mi
CLAREMORE PRYOR EYE CLINIC, P.A.
Claremore · 8 employees
$2.0M$396K0.7 mi
EAR NOSE THROAT & ALLERGY CENTER PLLC
Claremore · 16 employees
$3.9M$764K0.7 mi
Seth Nodine, M.d.
Claremore
$1.5M$326K1.0 mi
Tracey Middleton Jennings
Claremore
$1.5M$326K1.0 mi
Premier Bone and Joint Specialist
Claremore
$1.5M$326K1.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.3×
Value range$297K – $1.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$523K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$113K – $417K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center

GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center is a doctors & clinics company in Claremore, Oklahoma, in business since 2022. It is owned by Josh Cantwell (CEO). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $326K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $297K–$1.7M).

Common questions

Who owns GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center?
GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center is owned by Josh Cantwell (CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center make?
SeeBITDA estimates GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center's annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $523K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $326K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $297K–$1.7M.
When was GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center founded?
GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center has been in business since 2022.