SeeBITDAOklahoma

Yukon National Bank

  • 6201 NW 23rd St, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1912
  • Family-owned
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
John F. Kroutil
first president · source
Likely to sell

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Likely to sell

  • In business 114 years (since 1912)
  • Founder still runs it after 114 years
  • Family in the business (Raymond B. Kroutil, second president)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Yukon National Bank is a bank offering personal and business checking, savings, loans, mortgages, CDs, and related banking services. It serves Yukon, Mustang and the Oklahoma City metro area.

Products & services
Personal CheckingBest CheckingBlue Ribbon CheckingClassic Checkinge-CheckingNOW CheckingOnline BankingMobile BankingMobile DepositBill PayeStatementsDebit Cards
Markets served
PersonalBusiness
Service area
Yukon, OKMustangOklahoma City metro area
Certifications
FDIC-insured

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Yukon National Bank
this business
$1.9M$863K—
Bank of Oklahoma
Bethany
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi
Oklahoma Educators CU
Bethany
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi
INTRUST Bank ATM
Oklahoma City
$3.8M$1.7M1.1 mi
Bank Of Oklahoma
Warr Acres
$1.9M$863K1.1 mi
First Bethany Bank & Trust
Bethany
$15.1M$2.7M1.2 mi
Bank Of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K1.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1912 by John F. KroutilFamily-owned
“Yukon National Bank was founded with $25,000 of capital stock.”

Leadership

  • RB
    Raymond B. Kroutil
    second president · Company website · source
  • CR
    Clarence R. Wright
    third president · Company website · source
  • RW
    Randy Wright
    bank president · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Yukon National Bank

Yukon National Bank is a family-owned banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1912. It is owned by John F. Kroutil (first president). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Yukon National Bank?
Yukon National Bank is owned by John F. Kroutil (first president), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Yukon National Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Yukon National Bank's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Yukon National Bank founded?
Yukon National Bank has been in business since 1912.
Is Yukon National Bank for sale?
There's no public listing, but it shows signs that often come before a sale: in business 114 years (since 1912); founder still runs it after 114 years; family in the business (raymond b. kroutil, second president).