SeeBITDAOklahoma

Freedom Bank of Oklahoma

  • 1602 W Rogers Blvd, Skiatook, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2004
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.8M
$1.2Mlikely range$5.7M
Revenue
$3.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.7M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $3.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.8M
Revenue$3.8M
× 45% profit margin$1.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 22 years (since 2004)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Freedom Bank of Oklahoma
this business
$3.8M$1.7M—
RCB Bank
Skiatook
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Exchange Bank
Skiatook
$8.4M$1.6M0.9 mi
Exchange Bank
Sperry
$1.9M$863K5.1 mi
Vast Bank
Tulsa
$32.7M$3.9M5.2 mi
Simmons Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K8.9 mi
American Express
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K9.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.7M
EBITDA range$522K – $2.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

1602 W Rogers BlvdSkiatookThis listing
6555 N Peoria AveTulsaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Freedom Bank of Oklahoma

Freedom Bank of Oklahoma is a banks & credit unions company in Skiatook, Oklahoma, in business since 2004. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.8M, with roughly $1.7M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Freedom Bank of Oklahoma?
The owner of Freedom Bank of Oklahoma isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Freedom Bank of Oklahoma make?
SeeBITDA estimates Freedom Bank of Oklahoma's annual revenue at about $3.8M (likely between $1.2M and $5.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Freedom Bank of Oklahoma founded?
Freedom Bank of Oklahoma has been in business since 2004.