SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 300 W Rogers Blvd, Skiatook, OK
  • Since 1930
Reported revenueReported figures
$8.4M
$8.0Mlikely range$8.9M
Revenue
$8.4M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.6M
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $8.4M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$8.4M
× 19% profit margin$1.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▲ 3% since 2020
025502020202120222023202420252930
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550029$8.5M$1.6M
2021Form 550023$6.7M$1.3M
2022Form 550023$6.7M$1.3M
2023Form 550026$7.6M$1.5M
2024Form 550028$8.2M$1.6M
2025Form 550030$8.8M$1.7M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Exchange Bank
this business
$8.4M$1.6M—
RCB Bank
Skiatook
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
Freedom Bank of Oklahoma
Skiatook
$3.8M$1.7M0.9 mi
Exchange Bank
Sperry
$1.9M$863K4.9 mi
Vast Bank
Tulsa
$32.7M$3.9M5.0 mi
Simmons Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K8.7 mi
AMERIBANK HOLDING COMPANY
Collinsville
$22.4M$10.1M8.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$8.0M – $8.9M
EBITDA range$1.5M – $1.7M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by SKIATOOK BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$8.4M
Pre-tax income$1.6M
Assets$153.1M
Deposits$137.2M
Employees31
Branches3
Established1930

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Exchange Bank

Exchange Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Skiatook, Oklahoma, in business since 1930. Its reported annual revenue is about $8.4M, with roughly $1.6M of EBITDA. It has about 30 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Exchange Bank?
The owner of Exchange Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Exchange Bank make?
Exchange Bank reported revenue of about $8.4M.
How many employees does Exchange Bank have?
About 30, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Exchange Bank founded?
Exchange Bank has been in business since 1930.