SeeBITDAOklahoma
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 31 years (since 1995)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

InterBank is a bank offering personal banking, business banking, treasury services and home loans, with a branch at 101 N Main St in Hennessey, OK. Its treasury pages describe cash and payment management tools for business customers.

Products & services
Personal Checking & SavingsPersonal LoansCard ManagerZelle®Business Checking & SavingsBusiness LoansTreasury ServicesHome LoansBusiness Online BankingAutomated Clearing House (ACH)Wire Transfer OriginationRemote Deposit Capture
Markets served
Personal bankingBusiness banking
Service area
Hennessey, OK
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredMember FDICEqual Housing LenderNMLS# 412789

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • BancCard · brand it sells or installs
  • Paychex · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
InterBank
this business
$1.9M$863K—
Community State Bank
Hennessey
$4.2M$654K0.3 mi
Community State Bank-Dover
Dover
$1.9M$863K9.0 mi
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Enid
$1.9M$863K16.0 mi
InterBank
Kingfisher
$1.9M$863K17.1 mi
BancFirst
Kingfisher
$1.9M$863K17.3 mi
NBC Oklahoma
Kingfisher
$1.9M$863K17.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

“Strategic growth built on a strong foundation.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About InterBank

InterBank is a banks & credit unions company in Hennessey, Oklahoma, in business since 1995. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns InterBank?
The owner of InterBank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does InterBank make?
SeeBITDA estimates InterBank's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was InterBank founded?
InterBank has been in business since 1995.