SeeBITDAOklahoma

Community State Bank

Reported revenueReported figures
$4.2M
$4.0Mlikely range$4.4M
Revenue
$4.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$654K
16% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $4.2M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$4.2M
× 16% profit margin$654K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Community State Bank is a small-town community bank with locations in Cashion, Dover, and Hennessey, Oklahoma, offering personal and business banking, loans, mortgages, and online and mobile banking.

Products & services
LoansMortgage loansOnline bankingMobile bankingOnline calculators
Markets served
BusinessesFamilies
Service area
CashionDoverHennessey

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Community State Bank
this business
$4.2M$654K—
InterBank
Hennessey
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Community State Bank-Dover
Dover
$1.9M$863K9.4 mi
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Enid
$1.9M$863K15.7 mi
InterBank
Kingfisher
$1.9M$863K17.4 mi
BancFirst
Kingfisher
$1.9M$863K17.7 mi
NBC Oklahoma
Kingfisher
$1.9M$863K18.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$4.0M – $4.4M
EBITDA range$621K – $687K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by WARRIOR BANK CORP INC
Revenue (2025)$4.2M
Pre-tax income$654K
Assets$79.5M
Deposits$72.8M
Employees18
Branches3
Established1988

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Community State Bank

Community State Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Hennessey, Oklahoma, in business since 1988. Its reported annual revenue is about $4.2M, with roughly $654K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Community State Bank?
The owner of Community State Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Community State Bank make?
Community State Bank reported revenue of about $4.2M.
When was Community State Bank founded?
Community State Bank has been in business since 1988.