SeeBITDAOklahoma

National Bank of Sallisaw

  • 1000 S Kerr Blvd, Sallisaw, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 1999
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.6M
$1.1Mlikely range$5.2M
Revenue
$3.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.6M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $3.6M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.6M
Revenue$3.6M
× 45% profit margin$1.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 27 years (since 1999)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

National Bank of Sallisaw offers personal and business banking, home loans, trust and wealth services, and retirement plan administration. The pages shown are mostly navigation and promo-info stubs with little detail.

Products & services
Personal BankingBusiness LoansCommercial ServicesCredit CardsAccountsPurchaseRefiConstructionSpecialtyOnline BankingBanking on the GoSecure Document Upload
Service area
Sallisaw, Oklahoma
Certifications
NMLS #766518

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
National Bank of Sallisaw
this business
$3.6M$1.6M—
Arvest Bank
Sallisaw
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
Armstrong Bank
Sallisaw
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
Firstar Bank
Sallisaw
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi
Firstar Bank
Sallisaw
$80.0M$32.2M2.0 mi
Armstrong Bank
Vian
$1.8M$813K9.8 mi
Armstrong Bank
Muldrow
$1.8M$813K12.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.1M – $5.2M
EBITDA range$513K – $2.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

1000 S Kerr BlvdSallisawThis listing
313 E Ray Fine BlvdRolandView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About National Bank of Sallisaw

National Bank of Sallisaw is a banks & credit unions company in Sallisaw, Oklahoma, in business since 1999. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.6M, with roughly $1.6M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns National Bank of Sallisaw?
The owner of National Bank of Sallisaw isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does National Bank of Sallisaw make?
SeeBITDA estimates National Bank of Sallisaw's annual revenue at about $3.6M (likely between $1.1M and $5.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was National Bank of Sallisaw founded?
National Bank of Sallisaw has been in business since 1999.