SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 1720 E Cherokee Ave, Sallisaw, OK
  • Since 1964
Reported revenueReported figures
$80.0M
$76.0Mlikely range$84.0M
Revenue
$80.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$32.2M
40% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $80.0M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$80.0M
× 40% profit margin$32.2M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Firstar Bank
this business
$80.0M$32.2M—
Arvest Bank
Sallisaw
$1.9M$863K1.7 mi
Armstrong Bank
Sallisaw
$1.9M$863K1.7 mi
National Bank of Sallisaw
Sallisaw
$3.8M$1.7M2.0 mi
Firstar Bank
Sallisaw
$1.9M$863K2.1 mi
Armstrong Bank
Muldrow
$1.9M$863K11.0 mi
Armstrong Bank
Vian
$1.9M$863K11.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$76.0M – $84.0M
EBITDA range$30.6M – $33.8M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • SB
    Shanna Bell
    Chief Financial Officer · From a web search · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by FIRSTAR FINANCIAL CORP
Revenue (2025)$80.0M
Pre-tax income$32.2M
Assets$1.11B
Deposits$961.5M
Employees209
Branches11
Established1964
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Firstar Bank

Firstar Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Sallisaw, Oklahoma, in business since 1964. Its reported annual revenue is about $80.0M, with roughly $32.2M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Firstar Bank?
The owner of Firstar Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Firstar Bank make?
Firstar Bank reported revenue of about $80.0M.
When was Firstar Bank founded?
Firstar Bank has been in business since 1964.