SeeBITDAOklahoma

Providence Place

Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly
Estimated valueLow confidence
$778K
$237Klikely range$1.2M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$259K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $778K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly business in Oklahoma$3.7M
Revenue$3.7M
× 7% profit margin$259K
× 3 sale multiple = value$778K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 19 years (since 2007)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Providence Place is an assisted living community in Woodward, OK, offering 24-hour care, studio, 1-bedroom and 2-bedroom suites, and activities for residents. It is operated by Health Services Foundation, a locally owned non-profit that also offers nursing scholarships and financial assistance to physicians.

Products & services
Assisted living24-Hour CareStudio, 1-bedroom, or 2-bedroom suiteAlicia Randall Ogden Scholarship
Markets served
Nursing students
Service area
Woodward, OKNorthwest OklahomaWoodward, Harper, Dewey or Ellis County
Certifications
501(c)(3) non-profit organization

From the company's website. Industry: Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Providence Place
this business
$3.7M$259K—
HEALTH SERVICES FOUNDATION
Woodward · 41 employees
$2.4M$169K0.0 mi
Light House
Woodward
$3.7M$259K2.3 mi
Linde North America
Woodward
$3.7M$259K2.8 mi
SHATTUCK NURSING CENTER, INC
Shattuck · 50 employees
$5.6M$355K28.1 mi
Parkview Pointe Senior Living
Laverne
$3.7M$259K34.7 mi
HARPER COUNTY DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY
Laverne · 10 employees
$808K$62K38.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$778K
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$237K – $1.2M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $4.7M
EBITDA range$99K – $326K
Industry (NAICS)Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly (6233)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 2007
“Established in 2007, we've been serving the community for over 15 years.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Providence Place

Providence Place is a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company in Woodward, Oklahoma, in business since 2007. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.7M, with roughly $259K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $778K (likely range $237K–$1.2M).

Common questions

Who owns Providence Place?
The owner of Providence Place isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Providence Place make?
SeeBITDA estimates Providence Place's annual revenue at about $3.7M (likely between $1.4M and $4.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Providence Place worth?
About $778K, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $259K, typical for a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company its size. Likely range: $237K–$1.2M.
When was Providence Place founded?
Providence Place has been in business since 2007.