SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 1461 24th Ave NW, Norman, OK
  • Since 1966
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$984K
$443Klikely range$2.2M
Revenue
$984K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$443K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $984K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$984K
Revenue$984K
× 45% profit margin$443K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 60 years (since 1966)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

IBC Bank is a division of International Bancshares Corporation, offering personal, business, international, mortgage, investment and insurance banking services. The Norman, OK branch is one of its locations.

Products & services
Checking AccountsSavings AccountsCertificates of DepositIRAsCurrency ExchangeMortgageInvestmentsInsuranceBank CardsOnline BankingMobile BankingSmall Business Loans
Markets served
PersonalBusinessInternationalCommercial
Service area
Norman, OKTexasOklahomaOklahoma City
Certifications
Member FDIC/International Bancshares Corporation

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Basys · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
IBC Bank
this business
$984K$443K—
First United Bank
Norman
$984K$443K0.5 mi
Valliance Bank
Norman
$2.0M$885K0.5 mi
Voya Financial Advisors - Stephen Jones
Norman
$984K$443K0.6 mi
First National Bank & Trust Co.
Norman
$984K$443K0.6 mi
1NB Financial Center
Norman
$984K$443K0.6 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Norman
$984K$443K0.8 mi

The full calculation

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$443K – $2.2M
EBITDA range$199K – $982K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1966

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About IBC Bank

IBC Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Norman, Oklahoma, in business since 1966. Its estimated annual revenue is about $984K, with roughly $443K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns IBC Bank?
The owner of IBC Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does IBC Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates IBC Bank's annual revenue at about $984K (likely between $443K and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was IBC Bank founded?
IBC Bank has been in business since 1966.