SeeBITDAOklahoma

First United Bank

  • 570 24th Ave NW, Norman, OK
  • Since 1996
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$984K
$443Klikely range$2.2M
Revenue
$984K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$443K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $984K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$984K
Revenue$984K
× 45% profit margin$443K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 30 years (since 1996)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

First United Bank is a financial services organization offering personal and business banking, with a Norman, Oklahoma branch that serves Cleveland and McClain Counties.

Products & services
Money market accountsChecking accountsSavings accountsRetirement accountsInvestment accountsReal estate loansAuto loansCommercial loansPersonal loansSBA loansMortgage loansMoney orders
Markets served
PersonalBusinessAgricultureCommercial
Service area
Norman, OklahomaMooreOklahoma CityGoldsbyWashington
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredMember FDICEqual Housing LenderNMLS # 400025

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Farms & ranches

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First United Bank
this business
$984K$443K—
Voya Financial Advisors - Stephen Jones
Norman
$984K$443K0.2 mi
Valliance Bank
Norman
$2.0M$885K0.3 mi
First National Bank & Trust Co.
Norman
$984K$443K0.3 mi
1NB Financial Center
Norman
$984K$443K0.3 mi
BancFirst
Norman
$984K$443K0.5 mi
IBC Bank
Norman
$984K$443K0.5 mi

The full calculation

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$443K – $2.2M
EBITDA range$199K – $982K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First United Bank

First United Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Norman, Oklahoma, in business since 1996. Its estimated annual revenue is about $984K, with roughly $443K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns First United Bank?
The owner of First United Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First United Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates First United Bank's annual revenue at about $984K (likely between $443K and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was First United Bank founded?
First United Bank has been in business since 1996.