SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Fidelity Bank - Rockwell

  • 6901 W Hefner Rd, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2006
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$984K
$443Klikely range$2.2M
Revenue
$984K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$443K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $984K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$984K
Revenue$984K
× 45% profit margin$443K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 20 years (since 2006)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Oklahoma Fidelity Bank offers personal and business banking, lending, and treasury services, with a branch at 6901 West Hefner Road in Oklahoma City. The pages describe cash management and treasury services for businesses.

Products & services
CheckingSavingsBorrowingHome LoansPrivate BankingDigital BankingBusiness CheckingBusiness 360Business Credit CardsTreasury ServicesRemote Deposit CaptureMerchant Services
Markets served
PersonalBusiness
Service area
Oklahoma City, OK
Certifications
Member FDICEqual Housing LenderNMLS #419266

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma Fidelity Bank - Rockwell
this business
$984K$443K—
Bank Of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$984K$443K0.2 mi
MidFirst Bank
Oklahoma City
$984K$443K0.3 mi
Chase ATM
Oklahoma City
$2.0M$885K1.0 mi
First Fidelity Bank - Macarthur
Oklahoma City
$984K$443K1.2 mi
Simmons Bank
Oklahoma City
$984K$443K1.5 mi
Bank Snb
Oklahoma City
$3.9M$1.8M1.5 mi

The full calculation

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$443K – $2.2M
EBITDA range$199K – $982K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • DR
    Dana Reed
    Private Banking Officer · Company website · source
  • JH
    Josh Hines
    Private Banking Officer · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Fidelity Bank - Rockwell

Oklahoma Fidelity Bank - Rockwell is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2006. Its estimated annual revenue is about $984K, with roughly $443K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Fidelity Bank - Rockwell?
The owner of Oklahoma Fidelity Bank - Rockwell isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Fidelity Bank - Rockwell make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma Fidelity Bank - Rockwell's annual revenue at about $984K (likely between $443K and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Oklahoma Fidelity Bank - Rockwell founded?
Oklahoma Fidelity Bank - Rockwell has been in business since 2006.